power of love

20 01 2010

230608

The love can satisfy my thirst

The love also make me be thirsty

How terrifying the power of love is

Make me can be anything

It’s not exaggeration for me to say it

It’s not false too for me to write this

Because I really love you so much

You may hurt my heart, you even may kill me

But no one may hurt you

I would rather hurt my self than to ever make you cry

I will love you without limit of space and time

The death just be going to take my body not my soul

I believe in power of love

This power make me still holding out up to the present

This power also will unite us later

This power have realized me about love

Really I’ve been understanding about love…..

Love is not have to own

Love is giving without receiving

But love… must be expressed !!!

=diksyam_sonic@yahoo.com=


Actions

Information

Leave a comment