god… have u left me too far

20 01 2010

190608

My life is so lonely, no one knows

My life is full of lies, every moment

My heart is worried not stabilized

Looking for the corner of world without a bravery touching the world

I’ve lived in this emptiness for a long time

The emptiness that never can be felt

God… have you left me too far?

Sometimes I run after you

But sometimes also I forget u

I know you are the great knowing

That I always never know

But… when will you tell me god?

About the meaning of this emptiness

In order that I always don’t hurt and laugh someone

Have you told me god?

Or I never try to understand you

I know that life is just temporary

But why my behavior is just like this

How am I next? Only you know me next

And up to you god!

I just can pray and try, … must be!

In order that emptiness you fill your willing

Until I can be happy forever and ever

With my everlasting life in heaven with you god

=diksyam_sonic@yahoo.com=


Actions

Information

Leave a comment